Munay-ki consists of 9 rites passed on to humanity by the Queros. It is an inner journey that invites you to love with your whole being. Love for yourself, for the other and for the entire creation. It is a journey that will lead you to a higher consciousness with every rite. Because you develop yourself, your frequency and DNA will change. Because of this you also assist society and creation to a higher state of Awareness. Munay-ki is the power of the Heart and of Harmony.

Nusta Karpay

Nusta Karpay consists of 7 rites that have been passed on to humanity by the Queros. It is a deepening of the feminine power that follows Munay-ki. It invites you to live more from your heart, and to further develop self-love. Everything you do with love for yourself, you also do for Mother Earth and everything that she embodies. The Nustas are goddesses from the Andes, by connecting with them you initiate a journey that balances the male and female frequencies within you.

True initiation is a response to an inner calling.

It requires that you face personal challenges heroically

and experience a genuine rebirth into a new way of being.

- Alberto Villoldo -